{{ artistList = {"Alcabean":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/alcabean\/","Baest":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/baest\/","Bogfinkevej":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/bogfinkevej\/","BrandtDickow":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/brandtdickow\/","Ester Brohus Band":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/esterbrohus\/","J\u00c6RV":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/jaerv\/","Johnny Madsen Band":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/johnnymadsenband\/","Julie Berthelsen":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/julieberthelsen\/","Kira Skov":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/kiraskov\/","KrebsFalch":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/krebsfalch\/","Madsen, M\u00f8ller, From":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/madsenmoellerfrom\/","Mikael Wiehe":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/mikael-wiehe\/","Pede B":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/pedeb\/","Poul Krebs":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/poulkrebs\/","Sebastian Band":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/sebastian\/","Signe Svendsen":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/signesvendsen\/","Steffen Brandt":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/steffenbrandtsolo\/","Sundays":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/sundays\/","Tako Lako":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/tako-lako\/","The Broken Beats":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/thebrokenbeats\/","TV-2":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/tv2\/","Verdens Sidste Ide":"https:\/\/skandinavian.dk\/artister\/verdens-sidste-ide\/"}; "" }}
Alle koncerter

{{$ctrl.state.loading ? $ctrl.messages.loading : $ctrl.messages.empty}}

{{::gig._startDateTimeMoment | moment:'DD.MM.YY':gig.eventTimeZone}}   {{::gig._artistsList}} {{::gig._artistsList}} {{::gig.venueTitle}} {{::gig.eventCity}}, {{::gig.eventCountry}} Billet